1. Supplier Relationship & Quality Management, GMMOG/LE: Dr. Josef Withalm josef.withalm@ita-int.org / Dr. Rüdiger Meier ruediger.meier@ita-int.org
  2. Research & Development, Digitale Fabrik, PLM, PDM: Milan Seiler milan.seiler@ita-int.org
  3. Global Networks & Logistics: Jürgen Schulz juergen.schulz@ita-int.org
  4. Lean Produktion, MES, Industrie 4.0: Dirk Werthmann, dirk.werthmann@ita-int.org
  5. Future Mobility, Car2X, Car-IT: Hans-Christian Brockmann hans-christian.brockmann@ita-int.org
  6. IT Strategy & Architecture: Fritz-Ulrich Kasch fukasch@ita-int.org
  7. ITA Akademie: Prof. Dr. Hartmut F. Binner hartmut.binner@ita-int.org
  8. ITA Members: Dr. Josef Withalm, josef.withalm@ita-int.org